City Attorney for Berkeley Lake, Bethlehem, Demorest, Hiawassee, Johns Creek, and Lilburn.

Counties of Athens-Clarke, Bartow, Clayton, Cobb, DeKalb, Fulton, Gwinnett, Hall, Madison, Oconee and Rockdale.

Other Governmental Entities: Gwinnett County Department of Transportation; Gwinnett County Merit System Board; Administrative Hearing Officer for the City of  Doraville, Peachtree Corners, and the Buford Housing Authority; DeKalb  County Board of Tax Assessors; Clayton County Water Authority; and Special Assistant Attorneys General for the Georgia Department of Transportation.

Direct representation and insurance defense representation for the Georgia Interlocal Risk Management Agency, Travelers Insurance Company and Davies Insurance Group, with current cases representing:

Atlanta, Brookhaven,  Canton, Decatur, Doerun, Duluth, Dunwoody, East Point, Grantville, Greensboro, Griffin, Helen, Jefferson, Johns Creek, Monroe, Oakwood, Powder Springs, Roswell, South Fulton, Stone Mountain, Suwanee, and Vidalia.